Stay at home! Sony updates the roster of the 10 free-to-play games in the PlayStation Store, adding Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition for download starting today, April 19, through its Play At Home 2021 program.

The award-winning, 2017 action role-playing game, will be available to download between “April 19 8:00pm PT / April 20 4:00 BST / 5:00 CEST and May 14 8:00pm Pacific Time / May 15 04:00 BST / 05:00 CEST,” according to Sony’s Senior Director, SIE Content Communications, Sid Shuman

Horizon Zero Dawn is set in a post-apocalyptic world run by robots, as players control the headstrong Aloy in aa survival, open-world adventure. 

About Horizon Zero Dawn

Take on the role of skilled hunter Aloy as you explore a lush world inhabited by mysterious mechanized creatures in an exhilarating new Open World Action/ RPG exclusively for the PlayStation®4 System.

A Lush Post-Apocalyptic World
How have machines dominated this world, and what is their purpose? What happened to the civilization here before? Scour every corner of a realm filled with ancient relics and mysterious
buildings in order to uncover your past and unearth the many secrets of a forgotten land.

Defy Overwhelming Odds —
The foundation of combat in Horizon Zero Dawn is built upon the speed and cunning of Aloy versus the raw strength and size of the machines. In order to overcome a much larger and technologically superior enemy, Aloy must use every ounce of her knowledge, intelligence, and agility to survive each encounter.

Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition includes:
• Full Game
• The Frozen Wilds Expansion
• Digital art book
• PS4 Dynamic Theme
• Bonus Weapons, Outfits, and Resources*

Play At Home is Sony’s way of encouraging players to stay at home and give those in quarantine and isolation entertainment during this COVID-19 pandemic. This year, the 10 includes Indie games like Subnautica and The Witness.

The games will remain available for free in the PlayStation Store until April 22 8:00pm PT / April 23 4:00 BST / 5:00 CST.

If you are curious on seeing our thoughts, be sure our official Horizon Zero Dawn Review (PC) here: Horizon Zero Dawn PC Review – Going Beast Mode



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here