playstation-state-of-play-february-2021-date-start-time-where-to-watch-what-to-expect

Sony has announced its first multi-game PlayStation State of Play for February 2021 and we have everything you need to know about the showcase, including the date, start time, where to watch the show, and what to expect from it.

PlayStation State Of Play February 2021 – Date And Start Time

The State of Play Showcase for February 2021 will take place on February 25, 2021, at 2 PM PT, 5 PM ET, 10 PM GMT, 11 PM CET. The show will also be available online if you are unable to watch it live.

PlayStation State Of Play February 2021 – Where To Watch

The State of Play showcase will be livestreamed on both YouTube and Twitch via PlayStation’s official pages. We have also embedded the YouTube stream below for you to watch live.

PlayStation State Of Play February 2021 – What To Expect

The State of Play will feature 10 PS4 and PS5 games and include updates on a number of titles we last saw at the PlayStation 5 reveal event in June. So, we will likely get release dates for Kena: Bridge of Spirits, Solar Ash, Little Devil Inside, Oddworld: Soulstorm, and Stray. New reveals are also on the cards.

What would you like to see from the event?



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here