If you’re patiently awaiting the release of SaGa Frontier Remastered, we’ve got the exact release time on Steam, Nintendo, and PlayStation.

The remaster of the classic 1998 PlayStation title is almost here, but if this is somehow the first you’re hearing of the new Square Enix game, you can check out the launch gameplay trailer below.

  • MORE: Solo Level Chapter 147 Release Time

SaGa Frontier Remastered

SaGa Frontier Remastered is a brand new remaster of the classic 1998 PlayStation title of the same name.

For those that never played the original all the way back in ’98, the PlayStation title was an RPG video game that was the seventh instalment in the SaGa series.

In SaGa Frontier, you are able to play as any of the 7 different protagonists in a non-linear setting. Each of the 7 characters has its own storyline, and now with SaGa Frontier Remastered, there is a new eighth character to play as. The new character in the 2021 remaster was originally supposed to be in the 1998 version but was cut due to time and storage constraints.

SaGa Frontier Remastered will release on April 15 for Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Steam, Android, and iOS devices.

SaGa Frontier Remastered Release Times

Below you will find the confirmed and speculated release time for SaGa Frontier Remastered across the three main platforms of release.

Steam

According to the official Steam store page for Saga Frontier Remastered, the game will release on April 15 at the following times.

4PM BST / 8AM PT / 11AM ET

Nintendo Switch

According to the official Nintendo website, SaGa Frontier Remastered should arrive at the following times for Nintendo Switch.

2PM BST / 9PM PT / Midnight ET

It’s important to note that the website does state that time can vary slightly, due to the game being a third party title.

For UK consumers, Nintendo says “Content will usually be available at 14:00 BST on the day of release”, again warning however, that it could be as late as 17:00 BST on release date, due to the game’s third-party status.

PlayStation 4

Unfortunately, there’s currently no official release time for the launch of SaGa Frontier Remastered on PlayStation 4.

However, PlayStation releases are usually at midnight in your local time, or it may release simultaneously worldwide which would likely be the same release time as Steam.

Have something to tell us about this article?



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here