Welcome to Saints Gameday!

Today:

New Orleans Saints (1-0) at Los Angeles Rams (1-0)

The Saints face the Rams in Los Angeles today in what is being heralded as the rematch of January’s NFC Championship, but it is more importantly a matchup of two of the NFC’s top contenders this season. This is the marquee matchup of Week 2 and I cannot wait to see the Saints walk out of the LA Memorial Coliseum with a huge victory in hand. Who Dat!

Here are your links to follow all of today’s Saints Week 2 action:

Game time:

Sunday, September 15th – 1:25pm PST / 3:25pm CST / 4:25pm EST

Location:

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum – Los Angeles, California

Weather Forecast:

88º – Mostly Sunny

TV Broadcasts:

NFL on FOX

– Joe Buck and Troy Aikman

Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Channel 717

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 227 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Los Angeles Rams radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App

Odds:

Saints +2; Over/Under 52

Uniform Combination:

Black Jerseys and Gold Pants

Opponent Blog:

Turf Show Times

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here