Preseason

Week 1: Thursday, Aug. 8 vs Denver Broncos, 7 p.m., Q13 FOX

Week 2: Sunday, Aug. 18 at Minnesota Vikings, 5 p.m., FOX

Week 3: Saturday Aug. 24 at Los Angeles Chargers, 7 p.m., Q13 FOX

Week 4: Thursday, Aug. 29 vs Oakland Raiders, 7 p.m., Q13 FOX

Regular Season

Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 8 vs Cincinnati Bengals, 1:05 p.m., CBS

Week 2: Sunday, Sept. 15 at Pittsburgh Steelers, 10 a.m., FOX

Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 22 vs New Orleans Saints, 1:25 p.m., CBS

Week 4: Sunday, Sept. 29 at Arizona Cardinals, 1:05 p.m., FOX

Week 5: Thursday, Oct. 3 vs Los Angeles Rams, 5:20 p.m., FOX/NFL Network/Amazon**

Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 13 at Cleveland Browns, 10 a.m., FOX

Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 20 vs Baltimore Ravens, 1:25 p.m., FOX

Week 8: Sunday, Oct. 27 at Atlanta Falcons, 10 a.m., FOX

Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 3 vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers, 1:05 p.m., FOX

Week 10: Monday, Nov. 11 at San Francisco 49ers, 5:15 p.m., ESPN

Week 12: Sunday, Nov. 24 at Philadelphia Eagles*, 5:20 p.m., NBC

Week 13: Monday, Dec. 2 vs Minnesota Vikings, 5:15 p.m., ESPN

Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 8 at Los Angeles Rams*, 5:20 p.m., NBC

Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 15 at Carolina Panthers, 10 a.m., FOX

Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 22 vs Arizona Cardinals, 1:25 p.m., FOX

Week 17: Sunday, Dec. 29 vs San Francisco 49ers, 1:25 p.m., FOX

* – Sunday night games in Weeks 5-16 subject to change

** – NFL Network and Amazon simulcast subject to change



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here